Keeping Going, Take 2

Leave a comment

January 16, 2011 by Nic

I would imagine you can guess how the fitness test went, based on my lack of posting for, ya know, 6 months. In all honesty, it has taken me this long to feel like I can start working out again. Lame, maybe, but stuff like that comes hard to me.

 

I’m back, now, and will be trying P90X, and blogging here about that, and about my experiences healing in Cataclysm! Stay tuned, more to come, and thanks for the support you guys have given. 🙂

Leave a Reply

My Quote of the Day

Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try Again. Fail again. Fail better.
~Samuel Beckett

Tracking Measurements

Starting Measurements:
Upper arm (L): 15 inches
Upper arm (R): 17 inches
Waist: 42.5 inches
Hips: 45 inches
Thigh (L): 27 inches
Thigh (R): 27 inches

Total Inches: 173.5

